Chairman - Gary Allinson

Membership Secretary - June Evans

Bar Manager - Angie Lake

Advertising and Bar - Sarah Rudd

Maintenance - Viv Kurnow and Roger Daniels

Football Liaison - Ryan Price

All rounder - Kylie Chalker

The Committee are always looking for new members, if any comitted and pasionate individuals wish to become part of the team please feel free to speat to one of the existing members.